Alert Information for Tuesday, February 9, 2016
All-Day Closure
** All Buildings Affected **
RHLSD Administration Office                
60851 Southgate Rd.  
Cambridge, OH 43725
Phone: 740-432-6952
Fax: 740-432-6523
Rolling Hills School Board Members
Mrs. Cheryl Gadd
Mrs. Darlene Miser
Mr. Tom Kenworthy
Administrative Staff
Mr. Ryan Caldwell, Local Superintendent
Mrs. Kandi Fuller, Treasurer 
Mrs. Audrey Bonar, Executive Secretary to the Superintendent
Mr. Bryan Raach, Director of Student Services
Mrs. Debbie Ames, Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment,                                                       RttT Coordinator, TIF Coordinator.
Mr. James Buckey, Technology 
Mrs. Shelley Alshire, Fiscal Assistant
Mrs. Mandy Vannoy, Fiscal Assistant - Payroll 
Mrs. Vicki Sichna,  EMIS/DASL/Progress  Book
Mr. Mike Humphery, Grant Writer
Mr. Jeff Wheeler, Athletic Director
Mrs. Patti Tipton, Food Service
Mr. Jason Olinger, Technology Integration Coach 
Mr. David Lashley, Transportation/Maintenance Supervisor
Mr. Greg Reese, Maintenance
Ms. Kim Rucker, School Nurse
Mrs. Kim Allen, School Nurse
Building Administrative Staff
Mr. Keith Arnold, High School Principal
Mrs. Molly Kaplet, High School Assistant Principal 
Mr. Russ Spence, Middle School Principal
Mr. J.P. Wray, Middle School Assistant Principal
Mrs. Shelly Sowers, Brook Elementary Principal
Ms. Gail Thomas, Byesville Elementary Principal
Mrs. Jude Black, Secrest Elementary Principal
Rolling Hills Local School District
60851 Southgate Rd
Cambridge, OH 43725
© 2016 Rolling Hills Local School District. CMS and Responsive Design by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login